Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml #2
Owner
No description provided.
seb
added 1 commit 2026-01-26 15:19:01 +01:00
Merge pull request 'Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml' (#2) from seb-patch-1 into main
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "seb-patch-1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?