Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml #13
Owner
No description provided.
seb
added 1 commit 2026-01-26 16:36:02 +01:00
Merge pull request 'Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml' (#13) from seb-patch-12 into main
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "seb-patch-12"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?