Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml #12
Owner
No description provided.
seb
added 1 commit 2026-01-26 16:33:19 +01:00
Merge pull request 'Update .gitea/workflows/publish.yml' (#12) from seb-patch-11 into main
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "seb-patch-11"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?